Contact

 

For fastest assistance, contact the representative in your county.  If your county does not have a county coordinator, please see contact list below.


county-coordinators-1

Position/Board Member Contact Information
President
Ken Kernodle
919-724-9470
president@ncbluebird.org
Immediate Past President
Ray Welch
336-764-0226
thanks32424@twc.com
Vice President
Vacant
 
Recording Secretary
Kay Cameron
703-336-2865
recordingsecretary@ncbluebird.org
Corresponding Secretary
Kay Hindsley
252-823-0737
correspondingsecretary@ncbluebird.org
Treasurer
Carrie Helston
919-577-6824
treasurer@ncbluebird.org
State Administrator
Dana Glenn
704-616-1742
state-administrator@ncbluebird.org
Newsletter Editor
Glenda Ryan
919-802-1241
editor@ncbluebird.org
Marketing & Publicity
Glenda Ryan
919-266-0500
marketing-publicity@ncbluebird.org
Membership/Records Chair
David Hindsley
252-823-0737
recordingchair@ncbluebird.org
Nesting Data Coordinator
Stella Rideout
252-257-3137
director-sr@ncbluebird.org
Research Coordinator
Dr. Lynn Siefferman
828-262-7082 / 828-355-9149
director-ls@ncbluebird.org
Nominating Chair
Dave Helston
919-577-6824
director-dh@ncbluebird.org
Director
Chuck Brewer
919-387-4673
director-cb@ncbluebird.org
Director
Mike Graziano
919-676-4209
director-mg@ncbluebird.org
Director
Jim Burke
 
Honorary Director
Bill Satterwhite
919-787-5248
director-bs@ncbluebird.org
Web Administrator
Glenda Ryan
919-802-1241
webadministrator@ncbluebird.org

General Inquires:  Email contact@ncbluebird.org. If you are unsure who to address for your question or comment, please send email to contact@ncbluebird.org and your e-mail will be forwarded to appropriate person.
Phone Contact: If you have a problem with email correspondence, please call Glenda Ryan at 919-802-1241